Sit Stay Play

Personalized Pet Care,

   Pet First Aid classes and More!

Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid & Off the Grid Online Registration 

To attend Off the Grid classes you must hold a valid Walks 'N' Wags PFA certificate

Due to COVID 19 all classes are postponed until further notice

Available Classes
 Location
 Date/Time
 Cost
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Windsor/Essex Humane Society
  Windsor, Ontario
 Saturday, April 18, 11-5 &
 Sunday, April 19, 9-1, 2020
  $155
Walks 'N' Wags Off the Grid
  Windsor/Essex Humane Society
  Windsor, Ontario
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 3pm-6pm
  $55
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Windsor/Essex Humane Society
  Windsor, Ontario
 Saturday, October 3, 11-5 &         Sunday, October 4, 9-1, 2020
 $155
Walks 'N' Wags Off the Grid
  Windsor/Essex Humane Society
  Windsor, Ontario
 Sunday, October 4, 2020 3-6pm
 $55
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Maggie's Grooming, London ON
 Saturday, April 25, 9-3 &
 Sunday, April 26, 9-1, 2020
  $155
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Maggie's Grooming, London ON
 Sunday, April 26, 3-7 &
 Monday, April 27, 9-3, 2020
  $55
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Tail Waggin' Dog Ranch, London ON
 Sat. May 9 & Sun. May 10, 2020       9am-2pm each day
  $155
  Walks 'N' Wags Off the Grid
  Tail Waggin' Dog Ranch, London ON
 Sunday May 10th, 2020 3-6pm
 
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid 
  Tail Waggin' Dog Ranch, London ON
 Sat. June 20 & Sun. June 21, 2020           9am-2pm each day
 $155
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Tail Waggin' Dog Ranch, London ON
 Sat. Sept. 19 & Sun. Sept. 20, 2020         9am-2pm each day
 $155
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Tail Waggin' Dog Ranch, London ON
 Sat. Nov. 14 & Sun. Nov. 15, 2020           9am-2pm each day
 $155
Walks 'N' Wags Pet First Aid
  Brantford, ON
 Saturday, June 13th 2020               8am-6pm
  $155
 Private Classes 
 Available Upon Request
Students are recommended to register in advance to ensure a spot in the class they want.  Dogs are welcome to attend, however they must be good around people and other pets, remain calm during teaching as not to disrupt the students and is the responsibility of the owner.  Depending on the location of the class, restaurants for lunch may be accessible.  This will be discussed after registration has been competed.  Any questions please feel free to contact me.

If you are looking for a special day or a private class for you and your staff please contact me.